Why would you remove automated feeds? One of the common reasons is that your hashtag campaign has ended and you are looking to create a new campaign with a different hashtag.
When you remove an automated feed, a notification will show up:
Delete feed only: This option will remove the automated feed but all your existing content will be kept safe.
Delete feed and its contents: This option will remove both the feed and its contents. All the content will be permanently deleted from your Flockler site. Be careful with this one :)