What does “Feed limit reached” mean?

It means you have created the maximum number of automated social media feeds included in your plan. To increase your feed limit see our plans and pricing and contact us via email to upgrade your plan.

Note: You can always remove automated feeds, if they are no longer needed. Removing an automated feed does not remove the content stored in the section.