How do I stop automated feed?

You can either disable or delete automated feed. Here's how:

  1. Click 'Automated publishing' on the left after login
  2. Click either the check box to disable the feed or delete completely

 Note that disabling or deleting the automated feed does not remove any of the content stored to sections.